Uploading Content to Completed Tasks
Once someone marks off the last workflow task in a task, you're no longer allowed to upload anything to the content section unless you go back into the Workflow and uncheck a step first.
We want the ability to upload files to "completed" or "archived" tasks without having to re-open the task.
1
vote