Settings and activity
2 results found
-
16 votes
Thank you for raising this feature request. This is something we are actively pursuing and is on our roadmap to deliver later in the year.
Ryan D. Lee
supported this idea
·
-
8 votesGathering Feedback · 1 comment · CMS PaaS (Content Management System) » Approval & Collaboration · Admin →
An error occurred while saving the comment
Ryan D. Lee
supported this idea
·
While the publishing workflow capabilities for blocks and pages are very granular, it strikes me that someone with even limited access to edit in the CMS could potentially delete a page without needing approval in a workflow to do so. There is inherent risk in this, and at the very least requiring an approval could be way to avert accidents, let alone malicious intent.