Skip to Main Content
Customer Feedback

We love feedback from you on our products and the problems in your daily work that you would like us to solve. Please describe the challenge you're encountering and your desired outcome. Be as detailed as possible.

For technical issues or bugs please head to Support or our Developer Community. You can assign up to 10 votes in total. Thank you for your feedback.

Categories Misc.
Created by Guest
Created on Aug 9, 2022

Burned by NO Backup Again

On two different occasions we had administrators accidently delete whole folders of Media content when they thought they were deleting a single file. Yes I know the message says you are deleting a folder. But it still happens and when it does there is no restore available because the Media folders ae not backed up. Pls give us a backup the full site or make deleting folders more difficult.